Select a co-op

Blue Ridge Electric CooperativeLittle River Electric CooperativeLaurens Electric CooperativeYork Electric CooperativeBroad River Electric CooperativeFairfield Electric CooperativeLynches River Electric CooperativeMarlboro Electric CooperativeAiken Electric CooperativeNewberry Electric CooperativeMid-Carolina Electric CooperativeTri-County Electric CooperativeEdisto Electric CooperativePalmetto Electric CooperativeCoastal Electric CooperativeBlack River Electric CooperativeBerkeley Electric CooperativeSantee Electric CooperativeHorry Electric CooperativePee Dee Electric Cooperative

Mailing address: P.O. Box 417, Aiken, SC 29802-0417
Street address: 2790 Wagener Road
Telephone: 803-649-6245

District Offices:
P.O. Box 583, Edgefield, SC 29824-0583
P.O. Box 411, New Ellenton, SC 29809-0411
P.O. Box 520, North, SC 29112-0520
Counties Served: Aiken, Barnwell, Calhoun, Edgefield, Greenwood, Lexington, McCormick, Orangeburg and Saluda.

Mailing address: P.O. Box 1234, Moncks Corner, SC 29461-1234
Street address: 414 Highway 52 North
Telephone: 843-761-8200

District Offices:
3745 North Highway 17, Awendaw, SC 29429
P.O. Box 1549, Goose Creek, SC 29445
P.O. Box 128, Johns Island, SC 29455
P.O. Box 1234, Moncks Corner, 29461
Counties Served: Berkeley, Charleston and Dorchester

Mailing address: P.O. Box 130, Sumter, SC 29151-0130
Street address: 1121 North Pike Road, West
Telephone: 803-469-8060

District office: P.O. Box 685, Camden, SC 29020-0685
Counties served: Clarendon, Kershaw, Lee, Sumter

Mailing address: P.O. Box 277, Pickens, SC 29671
Street address: 734 West Main Street
Telephone: 864-878-6326

District Offices:
P.O. Box 329, Westminster, SC 29693
321 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29621
3751 Highway 11, Travelers Rest, SC 29690
Counties Served: Anderson, Greenville, Oconee, Pickens and Spartanburg

Mailing address: P.O. Box 2269, Gaffney, SC 29342
Street address: 1036 Webber Road, Cowpens, SC 29330
Telephone: 864-489-5737 or (866) 687-2667

Counties Served: Cherokee, Newberry, Spartanburg and Union, S.C.; Cleveland, Polk and Rutherfordton, N.C.

Mailing address: 2269 Jefferies Highway, Walterboro, SC 29488
Street address: same as mailing
Telephone: 843-538-5700

Counties Served: Bamberg, Colleton, Dorchester

Mailing address: P.O. Box 547, Bamberg, SC 29003
Street address: Calhoun Street
Telephone: 803-245-5141

District Offices:
P.O. Box 367, Barnwell, SC 29812
P.O. Box 738, St. George, SC 29477
Counties served: Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton and Orangeburg

Mailing address: P.O. Box 2500, Blythewood, SC 29016
Street address: 701 Blythewood Road, Blythewood, SC 29016
Telephone: 803-754-0153

Counties Served: Fairfield, Chester, Kershaw, Richland and York

Mailing address: P.O. Box 119, Conway, SC 29528-0119
Street address: 2774 Cultra Road
Telephone: 843-369-2211

District Office: 5889 Highway 707, Myrtle Beach, SC 29575
Counties served: Horry

Mailing address: P.O. Box 700, Laurens, SC 29360
Street address: Highway 14
Telephone: 864-682-3141

District Offices: 1101 S. Main Street, Fountain Inn, SC 29644
1201 East Butler Road, Greenville, SC 29607-5911
P.O. Box 561, Joanna, SC 29531
P.O. Box 222, Woodruff, SC 29388
Counties Served: Abbeville, Anderson, Greenville, Laurens, Newberry, Spartanburg, Union

Mailing address: P.O. Box 220, Abbeville, SC 29620
Street address: 300 Cambridge Street
Telephone: 864-366-2141 or 800-459-2141

Counties Served: Abbeville, Anderson, Greenwood, McCormick

Mailing address: P.O. Box 308, Pageland, SC 29728
Street address: 707 South Arant Street
Telephone: 843-672-6111

Counties served: Chesterfield, Kershaw, Lancaster

Mailing address: P.O. Drawer 1057, Bennettsville, SC 29512
Street address: Highway 15-401 By-pass
Telephone: 843-479-3855

Counties served: Marlboro, Dillon

Mailing address: P.O. Box 669, Lexington, SC 29071
Street address: 254 Longs Pond Road
Telephone: 803-749-6555 or 888-813-9000 in S.C.

District office: Same as mailing address
Counties served: Aiken, Lexington, Newberry, Richland, Saluda

Mailing address: P.O. Box 477, Newberry, SC 29108
Street address: By-Pass, 882 Wilson Road
Telephone: 803-276-1121

Counties served: Fairfield, Laurens, Lexington, Newberry

Mailing address:4063 Grays Hwy, Ridgeland, SC 29936
Street address: 4063 Grays Hwy, Ridgeland, SC 29936
Telephone: 843-208-5551

District offices:
P.O. Box 548, Hampton, SC 29924-0548
P.O. Box 23619, Hilton Head Island, SC 29925-3916
Counties served: Allendale, Beaufort, Hampton, Jasper

Mailing address: P.O. Box 491, Darlington, SC 29540
Street address: 1355 E McIver Road, Darlington, SC 29532
Telephone: 843-665-4070

District Office: P.O. Box 683, Marion, SC 29571
Counties Served: Chesterfield, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Lee, Marion

Mailing address: P.O. Box 548, Kingstree, SC 29556
Street address: 424 Sumter Hwy, Kingstree, SC 29556
Telephone: 843-355-6187

District offices:
Georgetown Office - 92 West Virginia Rd, Georgetown, SC 29440
Hemingway Office - 202 East Broad St, Hemingway, SC 29554
Lake City Office - 349 West Main St, Lake City, SC 29560
Manning Office - 3191 Hwy 260, Manning, SC 29102

Counties served: Clarendon, Florence, Georgetown, Williamsburg

Mailing address: P.O. Box 217, St. Matthews, SC 29135-0217
Street address: Highway 176
Telephone: 803-874-1215

District offices: P.O. Box 398, Eastover, SC 29044-0398
P.O. Box 367, Santee, SC 29142-0367
Counties served: Calhoun, Kershaw, Lexington, Orangeburg, Richland, Sumter

Mailing address: P.O. Box 150, York, SC 29745
Street address: 1385 East Alexander Love Highway
Telephone: 803-684-4248

District Office: 2089 Hwy. 21 By-Pass, Fort Mill, SC 29715
Counties Served: Cherokee, Chester, Lancaster, York

Mailing address: P.O. Box 1455, Columbia, SC 29202
Street address: 20 Cooperative Way, Columbia, SC 29210
Telephone: 803-779-4975

Counties served: Central is a generation and transmission cooperative (G&T) that is a wholesale power supplier to 20 cooperatives. It does not serve retail consumers.

Mailing address: P.O. Box 1169, Laurens, SC 29360
Street address: Highway 14
Telephone: 864-682-3159

Counties served: New Horizon is a generation and transmission (G&T) cooperative that is a wholesale power provider to five distribution cooperatives. It does not serve retail customers.

Mailing address: P.O. Box 3269, West Columbia, SC 29171-3269
Street address: 101 Enterprise Parkway, West Columbia, SC 29170-2249
Telephone: 803-822-8100

Counties Served: CEEUS is a material supply cooperative from which other cooperatives purchase electric system construction materials such as wire, poles and transformers.

Mailing address: 808 Knox Abbott Drive, Cayce, SC 29033-3311
Telephone: 803-796-6060